KDD Laboratory

   

tr>




KDD Lab Faculty e-mail PositionHome Institution




AnnaG.jpg.jpg Anna Gelich agelich@uncc.eduAssistant Professor Polish-Japanese Academy of Information Technology




Mirsad.jpg Mirsad Hadzikadic mirsad@uncc.eduProfessor UNC-Charlotte




Ras37.jpg Zbigniew W. Ras ras@uncc.eduProfessor UNC-Charlotte




James.jpg James Studnicki jstudnic11@gmail.com Vice President Charlotte LOZIER Institute, Washington, DC





KDD Lab Adjunct Faculty




Konrad1.jpg Konrad Ciecierski K.Ciecierski@ii.pw.edu.plAssistant ProfessorWarsaw University of Technology




Maja.jpg Maja Godlewskamgodlews@uncc.eduAssociate ProfessorUNC-Charlotte




Jastreboff.jpg Pawel JastreboffPawel_Jastreboff@Emory.OrgProfessorEmory University School of Medicine




Jieyan.jpg Jieyan Kuang jieyan.kuang@bankofamerica.comVice PresidentBank of America




Tsumoto.jpg Shusaku Tsumoto tsumoto@computer.orgProfessorShimane Medical University, Japan




Whitmeyer.jpg Joseph Whitmeyer jwhitmey@nsf.gov Program DirectorNSF, Division of Social and Economic Sciences




Alicja.jpg Alicja Wieczorkowska alicja@pjwstk.edu.plAssociate Professor Polish-Japanese Academy of IT




Xintao.jpg Xintao Wu xintaowu@uark.eduChair Professor University of Arkansas